Staff Report

Nine officers and six senior noncommissioned officers are being honored for their service to the nation in the post retirement ceremony at 9 a.m. Dec. 12 at the Frontier Conference Center.

Retiring are Col. Michael Crader, Defense Contracting Management Agency ?– Army Reserve Element; Lt. Col. Marcus Reinhart, Army University; Lt. Col. Brian Goings, Army National Guard; Lt. Col. Ruben Garza, Army University; Lt. Col. Christopher Dawson, Army University; Maj. Jeffrey Shultz, Mission Command Center of Excellence; Maj. Joshua Levalley, Mission Command Training Program; Maj. Steven Villalva, MCTP; Chief Warrant Officer 5 Daniel Berriochoa, MCTP; Command Sgt. Maj. John Zappa, Headquarters and Headquarters Company, 3rd Chemical Brigade; Master Sgt. Bernardino Terrones, MCTP; Master Sgt. Everardo Ruiz, MCTP; Sgt. 1st Class Raymond Petrik, MCTP; Sgt. 1st Class Jeremiah Ferguson, MCTP; and Sgt. 1st Class Jason Adams, 705th Military Police Battalion, 15th Military Police Brigade.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

13 + sixteen =